Snow and knitting

The weather is terrible, wind and snow, not a day to do something else as crafting, So I made some things for the fairy garden and started a new knit work. It will become a cap fitting my col. But I have to knit quickly, for now there is very much use for a nice cap. So I will sit in my chair and knit. Furthermore I will think of my fairy garden, It is almost finished or is there something I am forgetting, is there still room for an other character like a gnome or some other magical creature.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

