A knitting doll

firstdollMaybe I am still a little girl, because I like to toddle with dolls. So a few years back. after a very difficult time i started to make a knitting doll, just for fun. And from that moment on I was hooked. More dolls arrived in my working basket and also there came bears and other creatures. I went just al little crazy. But it is a nice way to use al my crafting experience. I will introduce  you to some of my dolls and also some of my mothers dolls, because she was also a doll maker.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

