Tabby cat

CatAfter dogs, I wanted to crochet a cat, but I had no nice pattern, so I made von scrap a cat of my own. I wanted to make a tabby cat, with those little stripes on the sides. But for some reason I forgot the whole project for a year and it ended in my basket. Now being in the crochet mood it was time to finish it off. I made some new hind legs and a tail and assembled the parts together. I made the legs also movable with some elastic. Isn’t he sweet?

Greetings Elzeblaadje

2 thoughts on “Tabby cat

Leave a Reply

