little birds

luckybirdies2Before the fairy garden project, my mind was occupied with bears and birds. I am very fond of these animals and I wanted to make some of them. The bears are very playful and like to jump on whatever I am making, and the last days that was a little bird. I had already made two for the Mad CAL, look on the fairy garden page, but I wasn’t satisfied over the pattern, so the past days I have carefully made some new birds and written the pattern down. But it will need some finishing touch before I put the pattern here, so keep patient.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

2 thoughts on “little birds

  1. Erika

    leuke vogels, ze doen me een beetje aan het voorjaar denken.
    Mijn gedachtes komen nog niet overeen met hoe het buiten is, maar je vogels zijn top

    Reply

Leave a Reply

