To draw

Project A

Project A

It all starts with a drawing, making something new. I just have to see what forms there are in the amigurumi I wants to make.

First I will search the internet, is there already a pattern I can use. Sometimes I find something I like , but often the ami I had in mind is a pay pattern or not to my liking. If I can’t find what I have in mind I look for a picture and make some drawings of what I have decided to make.

Project A is already finished, but gives problems by making a nice picture of it. So you have to wait till I can tell the whole story of it. But it started with a drawing of by example the legs, but before the drawing there was a question, if I could make such a complicated amigurumi.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

