Easy crochet

scarf

scarf

Sometimes you need some rest and relaxation and you don’t want to craft something difficult. Last week I sensed my feeling was overwhelmed and I wanted some easy things to do. Easy crafting, easy gardening, easy cleaning. So I dived into my boxes and found a left over hairy yarn, big enough to make a scarf. Today I finished it and it suites me well for the scarf is warm and open and has a nice color. It became only a little bit shorter than planned. The pattern is simple filet crochet, nice to work while you watch tv. And I am also inspired to make some other things in the future.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

