Starcraft Overlord backside

overlord backsideMuch traffic from all over the world for the post about the Starcraft 2 Overlord. But no comments of whatever, so I think nobody knows exact what a challenge making the overlord was. But hookers and other visitors it was quit some doing before the creature came to amigurumi life.

The overlord is about 15 cm high and floating. Standing is not possible, The limbs are bendable arms, they are suited for picking, and in the game they pick zerglings and other stuff. The first pair is very big and awesome, with terrible spikes and so. I show you a picture of the backside with the tail.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

6 thoughts on “Starcraft Overlord backside

  1. Ellen

    I think you’ve done a great job here, dear SIL ❤
    Love his backside!!!
    Perhaps everyone is so much in awe, they are scared away 😉

    Reply
    1. elzeblaadje Post author

      Well that shall be the problem. He is terrible deterrend, people are frightend away 😉 I think starcraft is not well known, but my son and daughter like the game, otherwise I wouldn’t have crocheted the litlle guy, but was i still working on fantasy figures.

      Reply
  2. Kim L

    I’m not familiar with Starcraft but I don’t have to be to see that this guy is amazing! 🙂 You did a great job on the spikes and tentacles.

    Reply
    1. elzeblaadje Post author

      Thank You Kim, I have to mention my son was a great help, advising in the little things I couldn’t know. I dont play computergames, because there are much other nice things to do like knitting and crocheting.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

