Lazy

I am a bit lazy today, because I am reading a book. That is not good, there is so much projects and WIP’s and UFO’s that need my attention, I can’t read books, for It means the hook is idle. I was so much drawn to my book I even forgot to make pictures of my new birds, hooks and yarn, Maybe I have time tomorrow.  Which book is it that you are reading, I hear this question in my ear from the earworm, that earlier cried Dreamer. Well it is the fourth part of the Games of Thrones. I am very absorbed in the story of winterfell and the 7 kings. And guess wat, I am reading the english edition, quit a challenge. My english is not that good. Tomorrow I take some pictures, But for now I return to my book.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

One thought on “Lazy

Leave a Reply

