New container

empty CAL container In the sale my husband found this nice lantern. He knew there was a CAL and I needed a container for the CAL. I had already a wooden box, but I liked the lantern so much, he bought it. It will be used for the terrarium CAL. On the photo it is still empty. It will be a challenge to put some crocheted objects in it. But I like challenges and it is much fun to make something nice and wonderful.

I also ordered some nice cotton yarn, with wonderful bright colors. I couldn’t resist it, although I have boxes full of yarn. I simple have never enough.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

