Granny 2

granny 2

Just another granny project I am working on. I have made a pile of granny’s with this motif. I have not made  a plan for the granny’s yet. I liked the pattern and I liked to crochet the granny’s. Maybe they have to lie a year or so in my U.F.O box for I will make something nice and pretty with them. I Think some thing will pop up one of these days. Have you notices my project list in the sidebar. It s not yet finished, but it will me remind of the things to do and to make.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

