Gauntlets and more!

mittensa

It is busy in the crochet and knitting world. This time of year everybody wants hats, caps, shawls, scarfs and mittens and so on. I have also made some of these items and still not blogged about them, because it is very boring for the readers. But now, stimulated by my sister-in-law Ellen, I have made some cool gauntlets. She thinks everybody will love them. So I have written the pattern down and send it to my sil to test it.  Just a few days to wait and maybe it will appear on my blog or ravelry account. Yes I am there also busy. Check it out, my name is also Elzeblaadje.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

