Lost souls shawl

skullshawlfinished

This week I finished the third skull shawl. This time an other design than the other two shawls. It was easy to crochet, a less difficult design, easy to remember and working very fast. I made, stubborn as I am, some slight differences in the starting of a row and on ending the shawl. I wanted the shawl to be very firm, for I feared the edge would tear apart when heavily used. Furthermore the shawl is as planned and described, for more details look upon my ravelry account.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lost-souls-skull-shawl

Leave a Reply

