Baneling

baneling The second Baneling was much better. It looked more like the pictures than the first one. I had also written the pattern down, so it can be made by others. Soon I will put the description on this site.

 

baneling_purple2

The third Baneling was even more awesome, A very big bright green neon vesicle! But this time I doesn’t write the description down, partly because of stressful times and partly because of my birthday. It is made in an other way, the body consists of two parts, a balloon resembling the green vesicle and a body part, with gaps in it, but it was a bit too small to fit nicely. Maybe when I have time I will make a better beast.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

