Gauntlets

skullgauntlets3a

The Skull Gauntlets are regularly downloaded. Some visitors made them also and put a link to my ravelry account. I am very pleased with it.

http://www.ravelry.com/people/Elzeblaadje

I had made also some nice pairs, but they were all be given away. So this weekend I made a pair for myself. it goes bye the Skull shawl,  made this summer.  I got also an idea to make a cap. That is my new project and much more complicated than I had in mind, the first cap or helmet is already made, But I haven’t even started writing so there is much work to be done.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

