Hello, Happy Easter from ..

ebunny2Hello , here  am I, the Easter bunny from Elzeblaadje. Happy Easter everybody, enjoy your free days and don’t eat to many eggs. I am very pretty in my new crocheted dress with golden yarn. In my basket some lovely eggs. Elzeblaadje has knitted me, for she wanted a change from Cthulhus and zerglings. I am knitted from brown vintage cotton from a bunny pattern in a very old magazine. Do You like me? Maybe I come bring you an egg or two.

Greetings also from Elzeblaadje

2 thoughts on “Hello, Happy Easter from ..

  1. Ellen

    She is very cute!!! So glad you’ve finished her and gave her such a pretty dress!!! 😀
    Happy Easter from me too ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

