silence

frogIt was a bit quiet around here, but I am still working with yarn and hook. My working pc was down. This weekend the pc was repaired, Luckily everything went well and the pc is working again. Tomorrow I will sort my pictures and documents and I will write something about the projects of the past weeks. Not much has happened, because we had to renew the garden a bit. In this process I made many cups of tea and coffee. But now it is almost done, some edges still must be repaired, some borders leveled and some plants planted. Butt we have to wait for better weather. So now I can concentrate on my crafting for a while.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

