Cthulhu Handbag 3

cthulhubag_5The handbag with the first tentacles! It gives a nice idea how the handbag will look like when it is finished. I am not satisfied with the eyes, they are to small. I am going to look for some larger beads. The two tentacles in the middle form also a kind of nose, they are crocheted together. In this picture nothing is yet sewed on to the cover. First I have to solve the problem of the handles. How do I make nice handles that fit the bag. I have some ideas but  I don’t know if they are practicable.

Greetings, Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

