I am busy

mutsje_matThe last days I am very busy with the hook 🙂

Not everything is already complete, so you have to wait a little bit. But on the picture you see a peep of one of the projects I am busy with. Most of the little pieces are crocheted now, so I can sew them together and than I have to make some clothes for the little fellows, for now they are very nude.

Also the flower granny’s have to be crocheted. and therefore I need some days more. Twenty granny’s to go, I suppose, that will be certainly a week of hard working . I have also ordered some more skeins and colorful yarns, that will be delivered soon. I hope it will turn out nice, but for now you have to guess what I am making, Ellen is excluded for she has seen my project already.

Greetings, Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

