frogs and flowers

frogs and flowersCrochet on the table in an old or new lantern, I crocheted a tree frog and a orchid and placed the on a branch of one of mine garden shrubs. The tree frog came from roman-sock, A page full of nice little patterns.

The orchid is my own idea. On the table was a nice flowering orchid and I copied it a bit, The plants are fasten on the branches with small wire. The pattern for the frog included some bright eyes, but I hadn’t these in my stash, so I made the eyes with yarn.

On the bottom of the glass container is froggieanother frog. This one is crocheted wit very small yarn, katia jaipur. The frog turned out to be an nice beast, I made the eyes this time with some wooden orange beads. She turned out to be a rather nice frog.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

