Flowers in the meadow 2

granniesLots of flower grannies on my table. I am selecting the best places and which flower I have to crochet next. It is a troublesome process.  But the contour’s are molded.  Still a few grannies too go and than sewing and crocheting edges and so. Furthermore there a lots of threads hanging from the grannies, that will cost also a lot of time to finish. There is already much work done. After selecting and crocheting I sew the granny directly to its place. I have to carry through this project, although in my mind I am already dreaming of new things to make. I don’t want to put this projects by my others u.f.o.’s

Greetings Elzeblaadje

2 thoughts on “Flowers in the meadow 2

  1. elzeblaadje Post author

    Hi Mama Shauna,

    It is a lot of work, but it is nice work. You can crochet between doing things in the house and each evening I found an hour to sew the grannies onto each other. It was less time consuming as I thought. For I started on 1 july and now I am almost finished.
    Greetings Elzeblaadje

    Reply

Leave a Reply

