to knit

breipopjeNot only do I like to make things with the hook, but also with the knitting needles. For now I have a tiny knitting project, that requires my attention. It is a small and simple doll pattern I am testing. The test doll looks alright om the needles, but when the pieces are put together a few things seem not right. at all and I have the pattern to adjust on some points.

A naked doll is not very nice to see , so I have also knitted a small dress, a wig and maybe some other accessories. After the make over it will be a lovely doll to see.

The doll is knitted with Catania Cotton nr 130 and needles 3 mm. The picture is a bit greenish, But gives an idea how the doll will be after finishing.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

