Mezzaluna shawl 3

mezzalunashawl3Writing does it. After my last post I went looking for the Mezzaluna shawl and I saw that it needed not much to finish, so why not doing it right away. So now I proudly present my version of the Mezzaluna shawl or wrap. It is made with red sparkling yarn from a discount shop in town. The yarn is very vulnerable. It is red acrylic with a thin metal thread. The sparkling is not visible on the pictures I made, but it gives the wrap a luxury touch. I think it will be very nice to wear around Christmas time.

The pattern is to be find on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mezzaluna-crescent-moon-wrap

Greetings, Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

