Peacock grannies

granniesII

Now the Mezza luna shawl is finished, I started a new project with very nice colored acrylic yarn. It has the colors of a peacock in it and it reflects the light a bit. I am making granny squares with this yarn. I don’t know what I will make with the grannies. I have only 4 skeins so It can’t be very big or long. Maybe I buy an other yarn to add for the edging or something that goes well with it, like black or purple.  The granny I use comes from  mochi   I have only made the granny square a bit simpler so it is faster to crochet.

Greetings, Elzeblaadje

3 thoughts on “Peacock grannies

  1. Genti Dama colorate

    whopah this weblog is wonderful i like reading your posts.
    Stay up the good work! You understand, many persons are searching
    around for this info, you could help them greatly.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

