Skull caps and so

skulmutsThe crocheted skull cap on my blog is very popular. There are many hits and downloads. Mostly people find my pattern on Ravelry. Only I don’t know of the cap is really made and wear. Therefore I would ask you down-loaders, if you want to send me a picture or post it on Ravelry in the projects section if you have made the cap. I am very curious if adding a free pattern is appreciated.

A few weeks ago I could lend a porcelain head, so now I can take a much better picture of the skull caps and of the caps and hats in my stash. Doesn’t it looks fine? Soon  more pictures of hats and caps.

Greetings Elzeblaadje.

Leave a Reply

