Lily Pond Cal part 4

The four panels of the fourth part of the Lily Pond Cal are ready, There is only a lot of threads LPdeel4hanging from the panels, so I am not totally ready with it. The pins and wheels where nice to make, but concentration was needed, because of errors. Regularly I forgot the chain 3 to make and then i had to frog a bit. I learn the pattern always very fast so I don’t need the written pattern only the first time. I also have a tablet where I keep my patterns and can read them, it cost no paper  or printing ink. The wheels are a very old pattern, called the Catherine Wheels,  I am now looking for an opportunity to start with part 5, but first i have to finish the other blanket on my hook.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

One thought on “Lily Pond Cal part 4

Leave a Reply

