Dolls and so

DB_Pop_eToday I made a new permanent page in my blog. I want to make a section about dolls. It is nice to make these little guys. I crochet them or I knit them and dress them up. Sometimes they turned out to be very lovely creatures. I can blog about them but it is nicer to give them there own page. So the first doll is immortalized. It is a tribute to a great artist. >>> David Bowie Doll

The second page is about some special dolls I made last year. You find it in the project section of my blog.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

