Circles of the sun – Cal

There are malb-square1ny Cal’s now a days. Too many, I think. It is impossible to participate in all Cal’s. But when I came at the site of the circles of the sun cal, I was hooked at once. Such nice squares and also a bit mysterious, I liked it immediately. So now and than between my other bigger projects i make one of the blocks of this Cal. I haven chosen soft colors for the blocks and when finished it will be a nice baby blanket.  I haven’t done all the blocks already. Number five is the next to be done by me. On the picture number one. I will not show all the blocks in this blog, for maybe you will participate also . The blocks and more info are to find on http://lillabjorncrochet.blogspot.cz/2015/06/mystery-cal-2015-overlay-crochet.html.

I hope you will also have much fun in making the circles of the sun, Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

