Elzeblaadjes Elegant Edge

EEedge1SU_fin3Making the Sophie’s Universe, I designed a few parts my self. There was the alternative Butterfly Band, with more bobbly butterflies. Furthermore I made on two sides of the S.U. an extended part with mushrooms, leaves and flowers and there was the E.E.E. or Elzeblaadjes Elegant Edge, made as 1000 stitches border. The last one is now online as kind of pattern. It is more a description of the border and the stitches and colors I used. It is mend to be a inspirational document, for every one makes it own border or uses the B.B.B. I suppose.

For more details and the pattern see my page about the E.E.E.

Much fun Elzeblaadje

One thought on “Elzeblaadjes Elegant Edge

Leave a Reply

