Pat & Mat pattern online

In the pattern section of my blog you can now find my version of Pat and Mat. Pat and Mat are two very clumsy neighbors. They do everything wrong. The video’s are to view on you tube.

patenmat2A year ago I made the dolls, after a picture in a magazine. I was discontent with the dolls I found on the internet and wanted to make my own version.  That succeeded in two nice dress-up dolls. I made a few outfits to dress them in. The patterns of these outfits are to download in due time.  For now the basic clothes and the dolls are to download from my pattern page. The basic clothes are easy to make if you know the basics from crochet or knitting. The distinctive hats are also described in the basic pattern and further some simple shoes. The dolls are about 20 cm or 7 a 8 inch tall.

Have fun,

A je to, Elzeblaadje

ps the Dutch version of the pattern is to find on https://elzeboom.wordpress.com/

One thought on “Pat & Mat pattern online

Leave a Reply

