Warm winter wear

Before the snow falls and it becomes chilly outside, I wanted to have a new scarf or cowl or something warmwintershawl1 to keep the chill out. I found this nice scarf on Pinterest and I used the pattern to make a scarf of my own. >>sunset scarf

I used the very popular and rather cheap yarn  Fenna to make the scarf. I needed 150 grams, and there was 50 grams left. So I could make myself also a head-wrap. It was fast made, the used stitch is very easy to crochet. I hope it will keep me warm in the winter days to come.

 

Greetings Elzeblaadje

One thought on “Warm winter wear

Leave a Reply

