Cthulhu Patterns

Bad weather can be positively used, for I have updated my Cthulhu patterns. They are now ready. First I updated the Cthulhu amigurumi. This mini -thulhu-pattern is revised a bit. Furthermore I hcthbag_eyesave finished the Cthulhu Handbag Pattern and uploaded it to my blog. So now you can read how I made this handbag and maybe you will construct your own Cthulhu handbag. But Keep in mind The Ancient One, although sleeping will know what you do. In store is the Cthulhu Ski Mask pattern, for it isn’t finished yet, but there are more cthulhu ski mask patterns in Ravelry to be found. The patterns are to be found in pattern and so in the main menu.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

