Sneak preview

While waiting on the start of some CALs, I have started making a gardencrochet1small blanket, with my left overs of the Sophie’s Universe and some similar yarn. It is not a secret project, but it is not yet complete. I think I am half way. I will reveal a bit when I think it is ready to show. The theme of the blanket is: the small secret garden. I am using some bands from the Sophie’s Universe and some bands I make myself. Central in the blanket is the pond. On the picture you see a little bit of the pond and the first flowers along the ponds edge. There will be more flowers to come. I want also a row of trees or something similar around the garden.

Greetings, Elzeblaadje

 

Leave a Reply

