Mandala Madness 3

I have finished the third part of the Mandala Madness Cal. It was a difficult process for I mis read the pattern and I ended with 22 dc in the last round in stead of 19, but some frogging did MMCAL3dit. Just keep your head clear and count, count and count again. The last round was also a bit complicated. I just did not see over how many stitches a ruffle stitch is made. At the end I read the description again and it occurred to be 3 stitches. Now it went smoothly. I am satisfied with the result of the third part.

Greetings Elzeblaadje

Leave a Reply

