Crochet and Knitting

It is quiet on my blog, but that doesn’t mean I am doing nothing with crochet or knitting. On the contrary I am very busy. But sometimes a project is a secret one, because someone has to be surprised. That was the case this last weeks. I knitted a secret project. I can’t blog about it. Because of it the Frida flowers has stopped for a while, I lost my interest in it for now. But I hope this weekend I can start with the making of part 5 and 6. Meanwhile i put also some energy in some old and new projects. I will blog about them in the coming days and weeks.

The summer is also a good time to put some energy in w.i.p.s and u.f.o.s. The challenge is to rearrange your stash and baskets and make something from your stash or revive an old project. It will give you some space in your stash and head. I have done it and it works. maybe you also get some new ideas for crochet and knitting projects.

Greetings, Elzeblaadje

 

Leave a Reply

